Email:     |     College Block: +977 01 4009054     |     Schook Block: +977 01 4378154 / 4650924     |     Students Connect
Treasure Hunt 2017
Jun 08, 2017

Four Teams had participated in the exciting treasure hunt. After hours of the hunt, The Team of Ms. Nirjala Upreti and Mr. Abhaya Pandey bagged the First Position, while Mr. Unique Dahal and Ms. Rashu Lamichhane struggled for the second position. Likewise, Mr. Nawang Tharcin and Ms. Minaxee Gadtaula managed to secure Third position. Last but not the least, the most patient team of Mr. Babish Man Shrestha and Ms. Riya Sharma ended up with the fourth position.